Contact

Coordinator: Curtis Kelly brainsig+coordinator@gmail.com (w/Curtis Kelly)


Programs: Amanda Gilles Furutaka brainsig+programs@gmail.com  (w/Tom Gorham)


PublicationsMike Kelland brainsig+publications@gmail.com (w/Elisabeth Fernandes & Curtis Kelly)


Membership: Michael Rector brainsig+membership@gmail.com 


Treasurer: Glenn Magee brainsig+treasurer@gmail.com


Publicity: TBA brainsig+publicity@gmail.com (w/Larry Levy) 


Ad Hoc officers:


Liaisons & PR: Robert Murphy brainsig+liason@gmail.com

Officer at large: Marc Helgesen

Officer at large: Joseph Shaules

Research and Outreach Liaison: David Poole 

Body Police: Steve Jugovic (w/Yuka Mazda)



Contact us with any questions or comments via: brainsig+officers@gmail.com



Comments